Posted by: sharingyoochun | September 22, 2009

[Trans] VIVI Magazine – Yoochun Questions

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Catch up with Jaejoong

Q: Please teach us easy Korean.
A: Pegoppa~ (I am hungry), may have many scene to use, right?

Q: What is the style you like on girls?
A: I don’t have anything particular.
Whatever is fine but I like when a girl is not imitating others.
Looks better when a girl has her own style.

Q: What is cool about JJ?
A: Everything.
Face, feeling, talent, all very cool.
JJ is perfect!

Q: Please give message to your fans
A: Watch out with the guys! Be careful with men!

Q: Type of a girl you like.
A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
of the house hold matters.)
I do not care about the beauty. I like domestic type better.

Q: Where is your recommended spot in Korea?
A: Karoskil in Sinsadong.
Many terrace style cafes there. Very fashionable.
I have not been there yet, but I hear a lot about that place from
people in Korea. I wish to go there.

Q: Do you have a favorite gesture you like with a girl?
A: No.

Q: A girl in Japan and in Korea. Any differences?
A: When they say “Itterasshai.”
(T/N: No direct translation in English.
Meaning, “Go safely, and come back safely.”)
By just looking at them, there are no differences.
I got to know their personalities.
But then I like when Japanese girls say,
“Itterasshai” in kind way.

Q: What do you do when you are off?
A: Normal. I eat with my bother Yoohwan. I drive. Not anything special.


source: VIVI magazine
trans: junsuluv@sharingyoochun
shared by: sharingyoochun@wordpress


Responses

  1. OMG the type of girl he wants make me go ahh~
    so sweet….

    he dont care about beauty…that is so love!

  2. yoochun advising us to be careful of men??? lmao~ he’s such a tease isn’t he? XD

    ‘I eat with my bother Yufan’
    i appreciate the translation but it will be nice if it’s written as yoohwan instead even if it’s written differently in japanese.

  3. Shinta:

    >>Q: Please give message to your fans
    A: Watch out with the guys! Be careful with men!

    *nods!* okay Yoochun. Will definitely be careful of YOU!

    >> Q: Type of a girl you like.
    A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
    of the house hold matters.)
    I do not care about the beauty. I like domestic type better.

    this makes me remember my mom just asked me to iron the whole family’s clothes O.O;;;;

    brb! lol

  4. “Pegoppa~”…. it reminds of of his cutie whining in AADBSK3. lol.

  5. OH MY FRICKIN’ GOODNESS!

    yoochunnie dear, i love it when you said be careful with men! hahaha!

    @shinta unnie: i absolutely agree with you! we should be careful of HIM! hahaha;)

  6. Q: Please give message to your fans
    A: Watch out with the guys! Be careful with men!
    Must we be careful with you too? O.O Or yunho/junsu/jaejoong/changmin?

    Q: Type of a girl you like.
    A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
    of the house hold matters.)
    I do not care about the beauty. I like domestic type better.

    OH! domestic type of girls ^^ Heehee!

  7. loll be careful with men ha

    thanks for sharing!! : ))

  8. Watch out with the guys! Be careful with men!

    hahahha
    Yeah, I have to be careful with YOU before you steal everything from me after stole my heart. :3

  9. nah i dont really believe wen guys says beauty is not important haha……but since its yoochun lets juz believe in him lol…

    jj is perfect *thumbs up*

    tfs~

  10. Can I not be careful with you chunnie?

  11. of course JJ is perfect! 🙂

  12. Q: Type of a girl you like.
    A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
    of the house hold matters.)
    I do not care about the beauty. I like domestic type better.

    OMG,..That’s me yoochun,..lol

    Wait for me!!!

    Thanks,..

    • ..nbbliw ka na ata dyan sa sgt ni yoochun n yan ah..
      …ahahahha..
      …bdw..
      …online kpa vah now sa fs???..

  13. Okay, I get it yoochun. We will be careful of YOU.

  14. photo is killing, answers are perfect, and i agree with him ’bout jj 1oo%. u guys both are perfect..:P

  15. LOL, don’t you just love the difference between Jaejoong and Yoochun?
    Yoochun likes domestic girls, Jaejoong likes showy girls, Yoochun’s answers are all really simple while Jae’s are long and complicated, and best of all, Yoochun’s message to the fans is “Watch out for guys!” while Jae says “I love you!” (hmm, maybe Jaejoong is the one we need to watch out for…?)

    haha, they’re so close yet so different! i ❤ it!

  16. “Q: Type of a girl you like.
    A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
    of the house hold matters.)”

    I really should start to take a cooking class then

    ^_^;;

  17. hahaha~chunnie sounds like he’s not a man *get kicked by chunnie*

    that’ rite! JJ is perfect! *hugs*

    thx for sharing dear!!

  18. i like mickys answer..to the 2nd question..& i also like his answer to question 5..
    Q: What is cool about JJ?
    A: Everything.
    Face, feeling, talent, all very cool.
    JJ is perfect!
    ^awww..micky is very sweet..jae is perfect..but micky is also perfect too!.. : )
    Q: Please give message to your fans
    A: Watch out with the guys! Be careful with men!
    ^ This is really good advice..

    Thank you for sharing ^_^

  19. Q: Type of a girl you like.
    A: A girl who is domestic. (T/N: Who likes to cook and takes care
    of the house hold matters.)
    ahhh when he says this…makes me think suddenly picture a whole crowd of feminists angrily shaking their fists….sighhh…

    sounds so…like those guys who say woman should be house wives… D:

    dont get me wrong i love yoochun!! (just i dont like that…haha..haaaaa;;;;) (and not saying girls shouldnt learn to cook lol…heh)

    ahahahahHA love jae’s answers…yup hes definatly one of the guys chunface was talking about LOL XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

