Posted by: sharingyoochun | April 29, 2010

[Trans] BARKS Interview: Junsu’s Comments about Beautiful Love Drama

— First, Yuchun will have his Japanese drama debut by starring at BeeTV drama “Beautiful Love~kimi ga ireba~”, and since you’re in charge of the theme song, can you please give us your thought about the drama?

Junsu: Despite the fact that Yuchun also appear in the drama, still I think the drama has a great content, I worked hard so that I can heap up the drama with the songs. I visited the shooting location once as well, seeing everyone is working hard to produce good works, including Yuchun, giving me a lot of motivation too.”

— “Kimi ga ireba~Beautiful Love~” is the song that was written for the drama, please tell us your thought that you put into the song.

Junsu: To meet the expectations of the producer who kindly told he wanted me to sing it, the song’s lyrics was written to fit the contents of the drama and I tried to sing it in my own way.



source: BARKS
trans: sharingyoochun.net


Responses

  1. Junsu: “Despite the fact that Yuchun also appear in the drama, still I think the drama has a great content.” LOOOL I love it if they bicker. XDDDD

  2. can’t wait fr dis drama~
    yoosu~~!

  3. Despite the fact that Yuchun also appear in the drama

    I can’t quite tell whether he’s teasing Yoochun or saying this as a kind of disclaimer (I’m not just praising this drama because of my bandmate’s presence!). Either way, ♥.

    • hahaha…I thought the same…I would say both 🙂

    • it’s a disclaimer for sure LMAO

  4. yoosu ❤

  5. Yoosu is real 🙂

    Junsu please just tell us that you wrote the song to show how much you love Yoochun 🙂

    Yoosu = Beautiful Love

  6. “Despite the fact that Yuchun also appear in the drama, still I think the drama has a great content”

    I lol’d. Well it could be read that Junsu is being modest and not praising the drama just becoz Yoochun stars in it, but I actually like to think that he’s kinda teasing Yoochun actually. lmao XDD

    oh my yoosu. <33

    sooo, Junsu wrote all three lyrics of his songs? whoa 🙂

  7. why producer choose Junsu to sing? he knows about Yoosu before?

    one good at acting and one good at singing, I bet this drama is popular.

    • Thats a great thing about having a raw natural talent. Opportunities come your way ^^
      Thanks producer-san who asks su to sing this beautiful song ❤ and for asking Yoochun to be the main actor ❤

      • agree.

  8. i bet the producer is a yoosu fanboy/fangirl~~ lol

  9. Yoosu is real ne!!…^_^

  10. Aww ❤ YooSu (?) I want to listen the song as soon as possible!

    I'm sure it will be great ♥ Susu hwaiting!

  11. YOOSU!
    supporting each other..

    thanks for sharing!

  12. they are both promoting the works of opposite side!!!

    Gambate!!!

  13. lol junsu is good at being modest n ambiguous XD i bet the producer especially wrote the song for yoosu n have susu sung it.

  14. junsu ah, i fell in love with your eyes again =_=”
    hahaha! i can’t wait to listen to the song junsu!!

    (and your acting too yoochun. but, maybe, i prioritize jaejoong, yunho and changmin’s first…? *gets shot) you know i love you too yoochun. but my OCD won’t let me watch yours first before the others since they acted first before you. don’t hate me ne? LOL

    anyway, aktf!

  15. [Junsu]
    Everytime, everyday
    Ima dare mo ga Survivor
    Looking for any way
    Kono jitai ni Don’t give up

    [Changmin]
    Koko kara tachiagatte
    Hikari sagashite
    Chance ni kaeyo
    Issho ni Let’s try
    [Yoochun]
    (Oh baby, let’s try)

    Chorus:
    [Jaejoong]
    Kokoro ni One smile
    Mitsuke tara Shine on me
    Two smile
    Kasane tara Shine on you
    Sekai ga kagayaku youni
    Smile, smile
    Ikinuku Survivor

    [Yoochun]
    KIMI GA IREBA
    Mawari michi demo Not so bad
    Wasurekaketa
    Taisetsu na mono Remember

    [Yunho]
    Hitori dewa dek’inai
    Koto demo kimochi o awasete hajimereba We can
    [Junsu]
    (Oh baby, we can)

    [Changmin]
    Doko kani One dream
    Itsu no hika Sail on
    Two dreams
    Ugokidasu Brand new world
    Dareka o aisuru youni
    Dream, dream
    Dakishimete ikiyou

    [Jaejoong]
    Kokoro ni One love
    Ashita nara So easy
    Two love
    Tsunaidara Be happy
    Jibun wo shinjiru youni
    Love, love
    Ikinuku Survivor

    [Junsu]
    Dare mo ga Survivor
    [Yunho]
    Tomo ni yuku Survivor
    [Yoochun]
    Smile and dream now
    [Junsu]
    Everybody, everybody now~

    [Jaejoong]
    Kokoro ni One smile
    Mitsuke tara Shine on me
    Two smile
    Kasane tara–
    Sekai ga kagayaku youni
    Smile, smile
    Dakishimete ikiyou

    [Changmin]
    Kokoro ni One love
    Ashita nara So easy
    Two love
    Tsunaidara Be happy
    Jibun wo shinjiru youni
    Love, love
    Ikinuku Survivor


Leave a Reply

Categories

