Posted by: sharingyoochun | October 30, 2013

[News] 131030 .Pire releases ‘New Born’ single album including track composed by Jaejoong

With the addition of new member Lumin, M.Pire is back with their new single!

Their new title track is called “KkaTtak KkaTtak” which usually refers to the motion of nodding one’s head or going back and forth. Its coupling track is “On My Mind” and it was produced and composed by JYJ’s Jaejoong. Member Yooseung also helped in making the rap for the song.

With the release of their single album ‘New Born’, the boys will head to the stage on ‘M! Countdown’ on the 31st for their comeback stage. Check out the songs above and below!

credit: allkpop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: