Posted by: sharingyoochun | November 9, 2013

[Trans] 131109 Post of JYJ SNS Updates

(11am Kst, Twitter, Japanese) The dress code for the Yokohama Stadium LIVE this time is Sadist&Masochist.  See you on 15 and 16 Nov~^^

(11.13am KST, Twitter, Japanese) (laughs) By the way~ Please think of it in an innocent way yeah Excitement☆Looking forward to it

(11.40am, Twitter, Japanese) But… I wonder if it’ll rain again on 15 and 16 Nov. .. I’m worried… But it seems like everyone there will still have a lot of fun~ (≧▽≦

(4:19pm KST, LINE) Everyone~~~ Thank you so much for coming, despite the rain and cold weather. I, who is extremely apologetic for being so good-looking, will now be going to my next fansign event. Go go go! [T/N: His badge says ‘Sorry for being so good-looking!’]

(10:46pm KST, LINE) For the past two days, I shared a lot of stories and laughed with you all! This is something I say quite often, but nevertheless, thank you. ^^ Next week, I’ll be in Yokohama, baby!!

(Junsu, 11:07pm KST, Twitter) @bornfreeonekiss Hyung! I love Modem Beat! It’s so upbeat~~~~~

(Jaejoong, 12:55am KST, Twitter) I keep my promises! A royal shot! pic.twitter.com/8b8ltbyrOk

Source: [Junsu+Jaejoong’s Twitter + JYJ’s LINE]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net


Leave a Reply

Categories

