Posted by: sharingyoochun | November 13, 2013

[Trans] 131113 Post of JYJ SNS Updates

(Jaejoong, 7:20am KST, Twitter) I sound pretty strange these days, don’t I? So much that you guys are worried that I’m high-strung with tension or drunk.. But it’s just because I’m doing what I love and you’re cheering me on for it. That’s all, okay~~~~~~~~♡

(10:31am KST, LINE) I’m so happy these days, thinking about seeing you all soon! There are only two days left keke Teehee♡ To commemorate, I’ll be uploading some photos I took in the waiting room yesterday!! Oh, and you’ll be able to hear my voice on Tokyo FM at 1pm, so don’t forget~~^^

Source: [Jaejoong’s Twitter + JYJ LINE]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net


Leave a Reply

Categories

