Posted by: sharingyoochun | January 5, 2014

[Trans] 140102 Rain Talks About U-Know Yunho, “He’s A Great Person, I Hope We Have Adjoining Waiting Rooms”

Singer Rain has revealed how he feels about holding promotional activities at the same time as TVXQ.

On the 26th of December, Rain met with reporters at CGV Chungdam-dong’s private cinema for a press conference.

On this day, Rain said, “TVXQ are celebrating their 10th anniversary, and we’ve somehow ended up releasing our songs on the same day. Interesting, isn’t it?” He also added, “I like holding promotional activities at the same time as people I know. I hope our waiting rooms at music shows are next to each other. TVXQ were promoting at the same time as me when I released my fourth and fifth albums. It was a win-win situation for both of us, and it was nice to be with them.”

When talking about TVXQ’s U-Know Yunho, Rain said, “U-Know Yunho’s a great guy I like being around. He’s very loyal and he becomes a source of energy for me.”

Meanwhile, Rain will release his sixth album ‘Rain Impact’ on the 2nd of January, marking his return to the music industry for the first time in four years.

Source: [hankyung]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net


Leave a Reply

Categories

