Posted by: sharingyoochun | January 19, 2014

[Trans] 140119 Post of JYJ SNS Updates

(Junsu, 1:33pm KST, Twitter) Kind of out of it.. I’m sleepy.. haha Good luck to me on my two performances today! pic.twitter.com/9cCSjq389B

(Jaejoong, 7:12pm KST, Instagram, English Post) Cool~~ http://instagram.com/p/jWLyTUknpH/

(Jaejoong, 8:05pm KST, Twitter) I just posted a photo on Instagram http://instagram.com/p/jWR7biEnud/ 

(Junsu, 10:04pm KST, Twitter) Major Park Won Soon came all the way to the Sejong Theater to watch today’s performance of December!! I even got to talk to him today!! Thank you^^ pic.twitter.com/YzwZ9ufcJ9

(Park Won Soon, 11:25pm KST, Twitter) @1215thexiahtic The sight of you saying ‘See you again’ will stay in my mind for a long time. I’ll see you again, Junsu. I feel as though we’ve become friends.
(Junsu, 12:25am KST, Twitter) @wonsoonpark Thank you so much for applauding us till the very end~ I hope you stay in good health, and I hope you will continue your efforts to make a greater Seoul. I hold you in high regard!!

Source: [Junsu + Jaejoong’s Twitter + Jaejoong’s Instagram]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net


Leave a Reply

Categories

