Posted by: sharingyoochun | August 12, 2014

[Trans] 140811 Junsu Twitter Update

Junsu: I’ve been doing Dracula for a while and I can’t remember how to do a cute pose. So I tried it once. Indeed you need to stick out your lips to do cute expressions. I’m sorry that even though it’s gonna be dinner time soon, I had to try doing aegyo as a person in their late 20s.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Gikwang @JUnsu : Hyung I miss Angel Xiah….~-~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Junsu @Gikwang : Me too!!!ㅜㅜ

Junsu @Giwang : Your “taking pictures while riding the car when the sky is pretty” is just like hyung? Show me Angel Gikwang!!!!

Gikwang @Junsu : ㅋㅋㅋㅋThis is..Angel Gikwang hyung..ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m embarrassed..ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Junsu @Gikwang : What the… That’s so cute!!!!!!>_<

Gikwang @Junsu : Hyung~-~♡ Please show me ㅋ The dignity of the original ㅋㅋㅋ At the moment I’m on Naver and your fans have worked hard to see the cute Angel Xiah.. Hurry and show us ^-^~~♡

Junsu @Gikwang : Here! I don’t know (what this is) either~~~~~~~ㅜㅜ
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Giwang @Junsu : As expected~-~ The original~~~~~~~~^-^!!! It is jjang~~~~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Jay Lim : @Junsu @Giwang: ㅋㅋㅋㅋ The both of you are really cute ㅋㅋㅋ 

trans by: tohosomnia
shared by: sharingyoochun.net


Responses

  1. SO CUUUUUTE ^___^

    SharingYoochun…. HAPPY 6TH ANNIVERSARY ^____^ and many more from now on ^_^ thank you for all the updates ^_^

  2. Cutieeeeee Su 😝😙😚


Leave a Reply

Categories

