Posted by: sharingyoochun | March 4, 2010

[Trans] 2010 non-no magazine No.6 3/20 part 1

Find out about the popular 5! their “right now” Q&A!
– what they’re feeling, messages to the fans…see the five’s true face-

These are the Questions!
Q1. What are actions/words that makes you want to hug her (girlfriend)
Q2. Tell us your “sexy point”
Q3. What do you think is necessary for a “cool” man
Q4. Tell us your face icons you use a lot on your cellphone
Q5. What is the song you have a lot of memory of
Q6. What song is in your ipod that you listen to heavy rotation
Q7. Tell us what you think about your new album

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

His dance is like art, the leader you can rely
YUNHO

1. If I saw her cooking for me. I’ll want to hug her. If it’s words… like “I just love you”. But I’ve never had anyone say it to me!! *laughs*
2. When I’m wet? After taking a bath i tend to look at the mirror. But out of the five I’m the least to look at the mirror. Junsu and Jaejong looks at it a lot!
3.Action more than words.and I think responsibility is the most important. I think its important that you can protect the people around you by not just words but by making a move. I’m working on it too~
4. “someone and me, believe” that’s the meaning of this 3 and I use it as a set. I use it when I say “it’s okay~” or “be happy~!!”
5. Our debut song “Hug”.I think there’s Tohoshinki because there was this song. I loved the song back then too but it was out first recording so there’s probably parts where we weren’t good….. like our pronunciation *laughs*. It’s good that you can tell there’s a lot of passion but it seems too stiff? It feels like “oh- their new!”. It’s sad that “愛せない 愛したい” (Aisenai Aishitai-Can’t love Want to love) isn’t in this album. I love the lyrics but we were young and didn’t understand it completely. If we sang it now maybe everyone will understand it better!
6. Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal” I listen to it a lot.
7. It has a lot of memory ever since Tohoshinki’s debut and you can see and feel our growth. In the DVD there are different types of “Rising Sun” and you can really feel our growth. So I want everyone to listen to it carefully once. I hope it can make a new memory from this one album. This album is a present from us.

Even though hes the youngest, hes responsible and has a high voice that attracts people.
CHANGMIN

1. The back of a girl cooking. Not just cooking but washing the dishes or doing chores. If it’s a word “I”m cold”. It makes me want to protect her.
2. My jaw line? I’ve been working out so i got a little sharper.
3. Not being chased by time, and someone who has composure. I think those are the guys I like right now. Like if you had to leave at 3, you’ll be prepared by 250. I’m trying to use my day off or break time at work wisely and fully.
4. It’s laughing but a little shy. When I feel bad or I’m joking I use it. I’m lazy to e-mail so I tend to call more but if I have a girlfriend I’ll e-mail with her constantly!!
5. “Beautiful you”. Where the filming took place was at a wedding hall and it was really pretty. I thought if I got married at a place like this in front of everyone I’d get congratulated a lot and it’d probably make me really happy *laughs*. That’s what I thought and that’s why I remember it so much. I like he lyrics of the bridge. I think everyone has had love like that. Because it has a simple phrase I think that’s why people can relate to it.
6. Maroon 5’s “Sunday morning”. I listen to it at least once a day.
7. This album isn’t a “best album” but it’s a “best selection” so we picked and picked from all the Tohoshinki songs and picked songs that everyone would love so please to it from the beginning to the very last song.

Beautiful face x beautiful voice.but is a little spontaneous?
JAEJOONG

1. When I see a petite girl. It’s not my type or anything but I just think “I want to hug her”. Don’t you think small girls look cute? Words that would make my heart skip a beat… what is there… like “I’m sleepy” has someone said it to me? no no! It’s just my imagination!!
2 and 3. How I have broad shoulders. In Korea they like muscular boys so I work out when I go to Korea but when I come back to Japan I stop! Since in Japan grazing boys (non-aggressive boys) are popular. So I’m adapting myself to the place. My body is so busy!
4. Yoochun and I had the same but since Yoochun drew the same one~! so I’ll use this. If I got a e-mail saying “Jaejoong did you eat?” I’ll say “yeah, I ate!!” thats how I use it.
5. “Love in the ice”♡ I think it’s the most moving song. I cry often too. The last part and the bridge when everyone sings each of their part I cry! I like “share the world” too. It feels nice when I sing it!!
6. Son by an artist called “JHoliday”. They sing well too but the arranging is really good. He’s a Jaejoong type. I listen to Tohoshinki song someeeeeeetimes. Last time I wanted tell my friend in Korea that “in Japan we’re like this” so i had him listen to “the secret code” album and he said “there was a lot of surprising songs”. Since in Korea and Japan we have different images. My friends said “I didnt know you can sing these songs too”. My friends reactions are really good!
7. Personally, I feel that its a waste that “Kiss the baby sky” isn’t in it. It was a song that’s loved so much!!” 愛せない 愛したい” (Aisenai Aishitaican’t love want to love) too! If we can I wanted to put all the songs in but its the best song out of all the best we sang so please listen to it a lot!

Fluent in English,sexy boy with a low voice
YOOCHUN

1. When she wakes up in the morning and her hair is a little messy and she wears a guys shirt and brushes her teeth. It’d make me want to hug her~.
2. Not my wide forehead but my thick lips!! Especially the bottom lip is thick and it used to be thicker! Right after my mom had me she said she thought “what!? he has thick lips!” *laughs*.
3. A guy with composure. Someone who’s relaxed. Lately I go out as much as I can instead of staying home. I go on a drive alone in Korea and I want to drive in Japan too but the lane is on the opposite side and I’m worried about the different traffic rules.
4. It’s like “hurry up and come~!”. I use it even if I’m sad or happy.
5. “SHINE”. Honestly when I first listened to it I thought it had a weak impact but now it’s a happy song ad the music video is stylish and the dance is good too.So I wish we could have promoted this longer.
6. Lil Wayne and the east side boys feat. Usher and Ludacris’s “lovers and friends”. The arrange is really simple yet it expresses the song really well. Tohoshinki songs….. I listen to it, someeeeeeetimes. *laughs*
7.みなさん、ご機嫌うるわしゅう!今回のアルバムよろしゅうに!(he uses very formal japanese meaning everyone, how are you! and please enjoy this album/ look after this album) Our past songs, our performance I don’t want everyone to listen to it remembering the past but i want everyone to listen to it and think of our future performances and new songs… i want people to listen to it with expectation for our future. It’s full with future hopes.

The charisma singer that is called “Asia’s treasure”
JUNSU

1. When shes jealous. If I had to go to work where there are girls I want the girl to say “don’t go~”or “noo~”. It’ll make me happy and it’s cute. But if she says it too much its not good!! *laughs*
2. Butt! It’s small…like kind of looking up… its プリっとしてる♡( there is no words in english that can be used but he uses a word that japanese people would say when they saw something like pudding. He uses it like his butt is cute) I couldn’t think of anything but my butt.
3. Someone who can consider peoples feelings. Even if it’s towards a women or his friends someone who thinks about others before himself.and of course when hes working too I think that’s manly.
4. I use it a lot when I’m embarrassed/shy or have trouble.
5. Whenever I sing “Forever love” I cry! the melody and the lyrics really… hits my heart. There are more sad songs but this song is….I seem to link it to my experience. When we sang it at lives and at Tokyo Dome I cried a lot. I try to hold it in so that the melody and the tune won’t be messed up but because I’m trying to hold it in it changes a lot *laughs*. It’s a song that you can really cry!! The part that’s moving the most is when I look at Yoochun’s face and sing in harmony. It makes me want to cry and Yoochun looks like hes going to too. And the last part when Jaejoong and I sing in harmony too!!
6. Brian Mcknight’s “one last cry”. I like the whole song. I’ve been listening to it for a while but now I sing it too. I’m constantly putting it on repeat.
7. I’m really happy that we’re releasing a best album. I think that we were able to come this far is because of everyone’s support and that gave us power. This album has Tohoshinki’s memories from the tough times and the good times. I want everyone to listen to it a lot.

TBC…………

source: non-no magazine No.6 3/20
trans by: Rieko@sharingyoochun


Responses

  1. “If I saw her cooking for me.”

    Yunjae ~

    • haha i though so too xD

  2. i like this interview!!!!! their answers about their sexy points are sooo funny XD yunnie being wet and junchan’s butt XDDDD

  3. oh the yunjaeness and yoosuness is soooo obvious. (coz im bias and even the little things id think about the couples)

    i love [cant love, want to love], its one of my fav song. i wish it was promoted more. i wanted to see a live of this song… TT____TT

    and junsu. his butt is DEFINITELY his best peature ever. and wah. one last cry… he prob get chunnie to sing it for him evryday….

    ^^

  4. THANKS A LOT FOR THE FAST TRANS…

    SYC ADMINS REALLY ARE THE BEST 🙂

  5. i spot yoosu

    yoochun used to sing that brian mc knight song @ tvxq concert rite??so junsu love it bcos of yoochun sang it?huhu
    n junsu love to mention yoochun a lot in interviews..huhu

  6. I’m going to be contrary and say I enjoyed the JaeChun with Jaejoong mentioning Kiss the Baby Sky.

    All the bits of this magazine ed have been so awesome.

    • well said!! jaechun is ♥
      as me for Chunnie is always small.. kikikikiki

    • ♥♥

      • me too me too!!! jaechun. ❤

    • JaeChun is LOVE indeed,..
      ~<33333

    • Soulmate is full of love!

  7. I loved it! So true what Jae said about Love in the Ice and Su about Forever Love! I cry listening to these songs too! Yoochun’s last answer give me hope… I believe they will comeback soon! DBSK fighting!!!

    • Forever Love register in my head today while driving~~~

      Such a beautiful song and the way is was arranged is amazing~~

    • And Oh my gawd, Aisenai Aishitai~~~

      Good thing they are on hiatus, I can go back and appreciate all these good old songs~~

      Why was I a fan back then? So many songs to catch up!!!

  8. i love this interview!!! so cute! =)

    yunho thinks he looks sexy when he’s “wet”??? oh most definitely!!! haha..

    “I think its important that you can protect the people around you by not just words but by making a move. I’m working on it too~” –> this is the reason we AKTF! =)

  9. this is the best interview ever
    I can imagine how they’re interact each other and so on
    There’s a lot of YunJaeMin
    Yoosu, Jaechun

    This is the best ever….

  10. “i saw her *his* cooking 4 me , i want to hug her , ^i just Love You^ ”

    => her *his* means YunJae right??

    O.o

  11. “Words that would make my heart skip a beat… what is there… like “I’m sleepy” has someone said it to me? no no! It’s just my imagination!!”

    What an awkward~ X3
    Adorable Jaejoongie~ XDDDD

    And yeah, I agree with you, janeth~
    Jaejoong always cook some food for the members
    So Yunho, if you saw Jaejoong cooking, will you hug him? LOL
    XDDDDD

    • lol ”I’m sleepy” SNSD Jessica is always sleepy =)

  12. now, im happier, because Yunho mentioned JaeSu’s name. the earlier trans, he only mentioned Changmin. i hope this is a good sign that everythings will be alright.

  13. YUNHO MENTIONED JUNSU & JAEJOONG!!! ahhh!

    omg happy!

  14. whoa.. chunnie’s lil wayne just made me think of him gg hardcore??
    hehe.. in a gd way of course!!
    wah!! miss all of them!
    really really do!!!
    i miss all their couple moments!!
    esp yoosumin!
    its the best!
    they have grown super gorgeous since the last time i saw them…
    when a girl is cooking.. thats really sweet…
    im sure any girls will learn how to cook if their love ones were to adore them doing so…
    and su’s ans is the cutest.. hehe…
    ill probably would tease him everyday..
    ahh.. cant wait for the next part!
    thanks for the translations!

  15. agree wif jae n junsu on LITI n 4eva Love..such beautiful songs!!n their harmony can make me cry.. =)

    of course, duckbutt is world’s treasure!!!

  16. “My body is so busy!”
    lol poor jaejoongie

  17. I will worry the day Jaejoong doesn’t mention a member. DBSK really is family to him. I loved all their answers, they are so sweet

  18. ohai there my bff in akp
    i see that you’re now contaminating SYC huh?
    oh, how i love it when you show how epic you’re in love w/ Jae

    and bb, i still loled when you freaked out over that yunjae avatar :]

    EPIC MOMENT INDEED!

    • this comment is directed to my bff, methegoddess btw ^^

      bb i miss you sending me those lovely pms in akp

      why you chicken out there btw?

      • methegoddes?i saw someone named methegoddes in akp that always bash TVXQ esp JJ..or am i wrong?:D

      • @2double_J
        uh correction… it’s me REPLYING to your PMs. I don’t send you PM first lol. Don’t flatter yourself I don’t have time to entertain a GayJae’s fanatic like you
        SYC is a better place for me to show how much I ‘love’ GayJae the plasticface . GayJae has so many devotees in here it’s more fun to mess around with them here than in AKP. No one in AKP actually cares about DBSK nowadays so I have to do something else hahahaha

      • if you hate him that much why bother on comment about him???!!!!
        seriously why??
        i meing you have the right to not liking him but common…you have to realize that it only makes YOU look like you’re either jealous of him or like an idiot that can’t find something bether to do with her time…
        AND BTW I ENTER AKP TODAY AND ALMOST EVERY SINGLE COMMENT INVOLVING TVXQ IS GOOD ESPECIALLY THE ONES ABOUT JAE SO…SCREW YOU IF YOU DON’T HAVE A LIFE ASSHOLE!!!!!!!

        WHY YOU EVEN BOTHER COMMENT ON THIS SITE WHEN IS ALL ABOUT TVXQ AND EVERYBODY HAVE GOOD COMMENT TO GIVE UNLIKE YOU???!!!

      • Even if it is love or hate, JJ awakens strong feelings of people, especially being obsessed, and @methegoddess is a prime example of that XD…you really made me laugh girl/boy, your feeling towards him is so strong, you even spend time stalking JJ`s news…its like a fangirl..LOL

      • i think so too prada, she is obsessed with jae, she cant stop think about him, good or bad. even though she go around talking bad about him, it just prove that she want to know news relate to him

    • seriously….why bother coming here. so annoying. are u lonely or something. Go do something good for yourself a bit like laughing with friends and family. Being hateful to others a sign of crowd isolation and rejection.

  19. I like this interview!! esp yunho….he mentioned to jaesu and definitely I love person who actually act to protect people around …so touching!

  20. “When she wakes up in the morning and her hair is a little messy and she wears a guys shirt and brushes her teeth. It’d make me want to hug her”

    oic Yoochun; the morning after huh.

    • lmao. *nods*

    • ooh xD some pervy thoughts here .. lol

    • I thought so too!

    • ah, someone is experienced with this particular situation….

    • wakakakakaka, exactly the same thoughts hahaha, in guys shirt because she cannot find hers and YC has not enough night?? hahahahah Yoochunnnaaa how come you say this on magz but I LOVEEE IT!!!!

  21. thank SYC 4 fast translating & i didnt thank u for vivi also , i read it late , so thanks a gain *bow*

    love this interview , full of couples , love & interactions ,

    yooooochuuuunn , i always love your answers , when he want to hug the girl , waaaah,, he really some thing ,,lol

    yc :(Our past songs, our performance I don’t want everyone to listen to it remembering the past but i want everyone to listen to it and think of our future performances and new songs… i want people to listen to it with expectation for our future. It’s full with future hopes).

    i will do as u hope chunniee

    • wat with the sad face again , ignore it ,its actually the arch before the quote , lol , im happy today 🙂

    • He is really something…His way to hug a girl is simply but sweet, like simple life with full of love!

      Yeah, he never felt to make us happy and then worry…LOL…
      I really hope that he is enjoying his life now

      • felt–>failed…LOL
        My E sucks

  22. When shes jealous

    ่ีืJunsu ah!!

    seem someone did it to you right?

    i’m jealous…hug me !!!!!

  23. Ahh… I knew it. Yoochun chose SHINE because it’s a happy song. ^^
    I liked the way he said about the album. Looks like our Yoochun has become the sunny baby. Cheering everyone up.

    Am I the only one grinning when Yunho mentions Junsu and Jaejoong? lol.

    Changmin! I like Sunday Morning too! It always give you the refreshed feel. Like you are walking along the beach, lazing around.

  24. love it ^^

    syc is awesomeee

    the interview is so interesting xD

  25. Huwaaaaa so fast!! Thank you ^^

    Wuahh Yunho feel sexy when he’s wet! Huahaha
    Sure he is… hahaha…Pervert me….
    Happy how YH mentioned JJ and JS being so self conscious about the mirror…

    JS’s butt…pudding like?? LOL.LOL
    Junsu, kawaiiiiii~~~ I love him sooo much!!

    Yoochun, I’ll be waiting for more TVXQ new songs…
    Till TVXQ get together again…

  26. changmin always talk about something related to marriage..,
    huhu..,

    wah~~yunjae!! i love that song too.,
    can’t love wanna love..,

    great lyric.,

  27. I love you, SYC admins!

    Not much more to add b/c I agree with the comments above. This was a great interview that left me giddy.

  28. lol, butt kind of looking up. someone i know likes that alright.. but i think jaejoong’s eyes are really pretty as well!

  29. junsu and his butt are the asia’s treasure!!!hahaha
    jae and yunho LOVE!!!! 🙂
    (i imagine yunho hugging jae while cooking kyaaaa!!!)
    yunho mention jae and junsu good what a good leader he is…
    junsu likes when they are jealous hahhaa but not so much…
    i love all the answer and the interview in general is great!!1 thanks syc!!
    ps: i love kiss the baby sky soooo much..it really is a shame that is not on the cd….

    tvxq fighting!!!!

  30. Lovers and Friends is by Usher ft. Ludacris and Lil’ Jon. I don’t know if that was an error with the mag or translation.

    • yeah i think so too i was looking up th song n didnt find any with lil wayne 0.o

  31. I want to wear your shirt, Micky~~ I so badly want to! ^^

  32. “Our past songs, our performance I don’t want everyone to listen to it remembering the past but i want everyone to listen to it and think of our future performances and new songs… i want people to listen to it with expectation for our future. It’s full with future hopes.”
    We are taking your word Yoochun.

    “Aisenai Aishitai-Can’t love Want to love”
    This song is beautiful and underrated just like Paradise and many others, glad that Yunho and Jaejoong mention it.

    Yunho taking about Junsu and Jaejoong, JJ mentions Changminie in another part, that little things makes me so happy.

  33. Fluent in English? Yoochun?
    Isn’t that like a stretch…? 😉

    heheh

    YH is adorable~ all of them are really.

  34. yoosu is evident XD junsu felt most emotional when looking at chunnie n singing forever love n his real life experience lol n of course one last cry was covered by chunnie during the o asia tour ^^ n of course susu duckbut is the best!

    i like how yunnie mention jaesu! yay n there was jaesu too the harmony at the end of forever love really beautiful. n yunnie wet is hott. yunjae want to love each other but cant lol is that what they r implying? XD

    anyways great interview!

    • i feel some yunjae too , but why they cant ?? 😦

  35. Some of you guys should just ignore methegoddess. It will eventually get the hint and go away.

    Anyways, this whole magazine is so much love. I read translations for other parts and it was a really great read.

  36. awww methegoddess baby~
    but you did reply to my pms
    and i feel special as a Jaejoong fan
    ’cause i know that you still care about him
    i thought you forgot about your love for Jae

    and you know what because you even bothered commenting here, and read every comments
    and that one time in your avatar in akp
    i remembered you changed it to JJ’s
    and you didn’t even do that w/ your bias
    i’m flattered. THANK YOU!

    and as mush as you enjoy bashing JJ
    we much enjoyed the show that you’re putting
    it’s like you’re also one of us JJ fangirls
    you exert effort in making us angry
    but yet we end up loling forever
    like that one time you freaked out because of that YunJae avatar xD
    it would be priceless to see your face

    oohh the effect of JJ towards people
    and the things that JJ makes them do
    i love how JJ is being loved or hated
    it proves that he’s still a HOT item ^_____^

    PS: you also enjoy the YunJae spams and comments here right?? i know that you would. 😉
    SYC is really a place to be.

  37. guys
    one thing that really pisses methegoddess off
    is YunJae
    so as mush as i don’t support that kind of thing
    SYC admins please spam more YunJae
    and please YunJae fans spam the comments section
    and make it as rated r as possible lol

    methegoddess will surely have a time of her life here 🙂

  38. “Words that would make my heart skip a beat… what is there… like “I’m sleepy” has someone said it to me?” oooooh, JJ, what are you trying to say actually ? (pervert thought mode on)

  39. I was reading another version of the translation and it seems a little different from this. O_O
    This translation makes it seems like Jae is out for popularity or something and the other translation it says he just wants to fit in with all the other guys thats why in Korea he works out and Japan he doesnt. I wonder which is more accurate..

    • our translator is Japanese who lives in USA so……. just select to believe any translation as u want? or try to ask your Japanese friends for more info???

      ^___^

  40. Yunho`s : ” Action more than words (…) I’m working on it too~ ” makes me happy … maybe , he is doing something for solve their “problems”?…

    Changmin and jaejoong seem so nostalgic when they are talking about a girl … it looks like they want someone to their side as soon as it possible ….

    Yoochun: “When she wakes up in the morning and her hair is a little messy and she wears a guys shirt and brushes her teeth. It’d make me want to hug her~.” …. LOL when did you saw a girl in those circumstances?? XD

    Junsu : “someone who thinks about others before himself” .. that is him .<

    thanks so much for the trans!

  41. […] [Trans] 2010 non-no magazine No.6 3/20 part 2 Catch up with part 1 […]

  42. Jung Yunho, I just love you! XDD

    Aww, we’ll protect each other, Yunnie!!! *dreaming*

  43. omg~ YunJae moment and YooSu moment!! ><

    i think they miss each other alot T_T

    and when yoochun mention about 'please don't remember the past when listening to this album, instead, looking up for our future performance' i feel like crying~ i think he says it more like to himself to stop feeling sad and putting hope for the future

    DBSK miss each other!!!!

  44. “Fluent in English”
    LOL, sorry Yoochun but you’re really not

    “Butt! It’s small…like kind of looking up… ”
    His butt is adorable, I agree, but I can’t say it’s very ‘small’ XD

    “The part that’s moving the most is when I look at Yoochun’s face and sing in harmony. It makes me want to cry and Yoochun looks like hes going to too.”
    Awww….emotional YooSu moments always pull on my heart strings ^_^

  45. OMG YooSu and YunJae .. But YOOSU are SO MUCH XDDDDDDDDDD

    Both YunJae chose 愛せない 愛したい” (Aisenai Aishitai)
    awww the love ..

    and Junsu.. awww he look at Chunnie when he sing forever love T^T .. and they look at each other .. awwwwwwwwwwwww

    my heart is happy 8DDDDD

  46. Really Thanks For Sharing!!
    God!!! *v*
    Everyone’s girls sounds PERFECT!! 🙂

  47. The part that’s moving the most is when I look at Yoochun’s face and sing in harmony. It makes me want to cry and Yoochun looks like hes going to too.

    awww yoosu~~~

  48. […] [Trans] 2010 non-no magazine No.6 3/20 part 1 Find out about the popular 5! their “right now” Q&A! – what they’re feeling, messages to the […] […]

  49. OMG!!!! Ultimate Yunjae!!! O_o
    I’ve just returned to read this interview again and I got shocked with what Yunho and JJ said!!! (my brain always delays LoL)

    Again and again these two guys always hint me something heehee ^^.

    I can’t remember what magazine that yunho said that he likes “Rainy Blue”. But when I read his words, I screamed (to myself) like crazy! You like this song as same as Jae, Yunnie? hoohoo

    Though I’m not a super Yunjae fan anymore coz’ I have to tell myself about the real world, I can still notice some connection between them in magazines haha.

    Thank you so much, SYC. If you did’t put the blue highlight on their words, I’m still a dumb girl haha.

  50. ooh, interesting interview. thanks for translating, guys! as for the answers, the one that really stood out to me was yoochun’s morning after comment… lol…

  51. awwww~~~ cutie questionnaire!!! xD

  52. my heart skips a beat to read chunnie’s answer for Q1 xD

    thx for sharing dear!!


Leave a comment

Categories