Posted by: sharingyoochun | March 13, 2010

[Trans] 100313 Who Would You Like to be Kissed on White Day?

https://i0.wp.com/i44.tinypic.com/9ghwky.jpg

[Chosun Online News] 100313

Entertainment News
2010/03/13 08:46:28

Singer Rain shined to the first place of the star who people wanted to do mouth to mouth transfer of candy on the white day.

As a result of having carried out questioner survey to ask, “The male star who you wish to do mouth to mouth transfer of candy on the white day” at “Monkey 3” site which specializes in music in Korea, Rain was chosen as the first place according to the site that announced it on the 12th. The survey was collected from 3,093 members of “Monkey 3” music site from the 5th until the 11th of March.

Rain got 1,234 supports which are 40% of the total votes and suppressed his rivals and shined on the top.

As for the second place, Yuchun (Micky) of TVXQ, received 23% (708 votes), for the third place, Jang Gunsuku (Actor), and Nichkhun of 2PM received equal number of votes (11%, 333 votes), and G-DRAGON of BIGBANG scored the fourth (10%, 323 votes), followed by Minho of SHINee (5%, 162).

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

source: chosunonline+as tagged
translated by: Junsulv@OneTVXQ.com
shared by: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thank you!


Responses

  1. i would have prefered that the top 5 would be
    yunho jae yoochun changmin and junsu
    with no oprder preference LOL

  2. yoochunie..you will always be the first in my heart!

  3. Rain and Micky, both are HOT and ADORABLE at the same time. No wonder they’re the TOP 2 ^_~

    Luv it! ^^

  4. 555 I think this pole it’s ok .. because Rain’s very popular and I want to do mouth to mouth transfer of candy on the white day with him too hehehe >.<

    Yuchun ah~ you're so much cute ^^ no wonder why you can take this best place too ^O^

  5. his lip is so kissable , love u chunnie ❤

    miss him so much T_T

  6. I would pick Yoochun over Rain any day

  7. i think doing mouth to mouth with rain is itchy (cuz of the hairs) …and i think chuunie’s mouth is so delicate XD..

    tfs~

  8. Oh please.. Chunnie’s lip is more delicious than rain..

  9. WOW…this news…Really???

    I am not sure…

    I mean, kissing YC make me…shock. lol~

    So for me, i’ll not vote for him…haha…

  10. Rain… Yoochun??? OMG my 2 big love!!!

    But I’ll choose Chun over Rain …… haha
    he got the most kissable lips ever!!!

  11. i would prefer micky to rain.

  12. I wanna see Chunnie, I wanna walk with him, I wanna date him, I wanna eat with him, I wanna love him, I wanna kiss him and…( What-every-one-knows-what-it-is LOL)

  13. i would say a big Y E S to yoochun… *mwahz* LOL~

  14. I would love to kiss him every day))
    Micky, why are there no news about you T.T

  15. Chun’s lips are not to be resisted.

  16. congratulations Micky!..im happy for him that he received second place..although i would rank micky & all the members at 1st place..Thank you for sharing ^_^

  17. would prefer yoochun too cause I think he would be more gentle,but hey not against rain either 😛 … both look cute in the pics and in general ^^

  18. (: aww this post is a cute surprise to start my day. haha i realise chun always pops into my head when i think of dating & kissing<3

  19. i love you yoochun…


Leave a comment

Categories