Posted by: sharingyoochun | August 30, 2008

[Vid] Jonghyun and Key singing DBSK’s Hug

credit vid: YunhoLoverXP @ Youtube

as u have already known, Hug has become Korean official most sung song ever! ha ha

I remember a vid made by someone at youtube which captures all artists who ever sang Hug in various TV shows.

Jonghyun and Key were absolutely having fun together!

I’m surprised that Key couldn’t reach Yoochun’s part, he he I think he rose up the note? coz Yoochun’s part is not that high! and Key could reach Changmin’s which is actually higher. Jong Hyun is good as always.

ROFLMAO at Minho!!! can that kid talk?? little brother.. SMILE is good, you know? 🙂

and is that cutie Taemin who slept under the boys’ feet? lol


Responses

  1. lol…is tat Taemin?he cld slept thru de song,de poor baby is tired.

  2. Shinta:

    yea I think it’s Taemin.. poor thing ^^;;

  3. I thought it was Onew? hahahahah..Taemin was on a date, rmb? Lol…

  4. Shinta:

    ahhhh!!! so it’s after that Noona show??
    ROFLMAO!! cute Onew then!

    I was wondering where he was, but I thought he’s the one who held the cam XD

    thanks, Sha!

  5. i’m sure it was Onew too..


Leave a comment

Categories